Eta				
Name	Date	Award	School/District	
Bobbie Beck	Unavailable	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Palmyra School District	
Sharon Carr	Unavailable	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Lumberton School District	
Sue Connor	2001-2002	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Edgewater Park Township School District	
Cheryl Craft	Unavailable	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Burlington Township High School	
Jeanne Delcolle	2010-2011	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Burlington County Institute of Technology	
	2011-2012	County Teacher of the Year	Burlington County	
	2011-2012	New Jersey State Teacher of the Year	State of New Jersey	
Eleanor Dunker	Unavailable	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Springfield School System	
Karen Gamon	2011-2012	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Edgewater Park Township School District	
Tracey Holland	2007-2008	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Willingboro Township Public Schools	
Dawn Lambert	2012-2013	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Burlington City High School City of Burlington Public Schools	
Pam Levin	1997-1998	Teacher of the Year	Burlington City City of Burlington Public Schools	
Irma Lorenz	1993-1994	Teacher of the Year	Burlington Township School District	
Vanessa Meekins	2012-2013	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Burlington Township High School Burlington Township School District	
Claire Miller	Unavailable	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Mt. Holly Public Schools	
Jeanne Muzi	2008-2009	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Lawrence Township Public Schools	
Elizabeth Piechowski	1993-1994	Teacher of the Year	Burlington City City of Burlington Public Schools	
	2004-2005	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Burlington City City of Burlington Public Schools	
Kathy Rozensweig	1995-1996	Teacher of the Year	Willingboro Township Public Schools	
	2006-2007	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Willingboro Township Public Schools	
Bonnie Smyth	2013-2014	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Edgewater Park Township School District	
Faith Steinfort	1992-1993	Teacher of the Year	Cinnaminson Township School District	
	2002-2003	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Cinnaminson Township School District	

Victoria Warner	1996-1997	Teacher of the Year	Edgewater Park Township School District
Mary Zaccardi	1999-2000	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Willingboro Township Public Schools
Anne Wood	2015-2016	Governor's Teacher Recognition Award	Burlington Township High School Burlington Township School District