Epsilon				
Name	Date	Award	School/ District	
Linda Adams	2006-2007	Governor's Teacher	PS #20	
		Recognition Award	Paterson School District	
Joy Allen	Unavailable	Teacher of the Year	Helen Morgan School	
·			Sparta Township School District	
Joy Allen	1987-1988	Teacher of the Year	Mount Arlington Public School	
			Mount Arlington Public Schools	
Joy Allen	1995-1996	Teacher of the Year	Alpine School	
			Sparta Township School District	
Geraldine Anglum	2001-2002	Governor's Teacher	Sparta Public School	
		Recognition Award	Sparta Township School District	
Lisa Benedetto	2005-2006	Governor's Teacher	Valley Road School	
		Recognition Award	Stanhope Borough School District	
Marlene Casterlin	1992-1993	Teacher of the Year	Wantage Public School	
			Sussex-Wantage Regional School District	
Susan Davis	Unavailable	Teacher of the Year	Valley Road School	
			Stanhope Borough School District	
Beverly Devine	1996-1997	Teacher of the Year	Hardyston Public School	
•			Hardyston Township School District	
Barbara Esposito	Unavailable	Teacher of the Year	Lopatcong Public School	
			Lopatcong School District	
Julie Fantano	2006-2007	Governor's Teacher	Hatchery Hill Elementary School	
		Recognition Award	Hackettstown School District	
Julie Fantano	2006-2007	County Teacher of the Year	Warren County	
Susan Green	Unavailable	Teacher of the Year	Sparta Junior High School	
		, and the second	Sparta Township School District	
Barbara Henderson	1987-1988	Teacher of the Year	Hatchery Hill Elementary School	
			Hackettstown School District	
Lisa Hirkaler-Murphy	2015-2016	County Teacher of the Year	Sussex County	
Janice Jackman	Unavailable	Teacher of the Year	Stillwater Township Elementary School	
		V	Stillwater Township School District	
Ruth Kane	2014-2015	Governor's Teacher	Sparta Public School	
		Recognition Award	Sparta Township School District	
Elizabeth Legon	2014-2015	FLENJ ALL-STAR	Newton High School	
		World Languages	Newton public school District	
Kathleen Morrison	2001-2002	Governor's Teacher	Valley Road School	
		Recognition Award	Stanhope Borough School District	
Bonnie Palma	1996-1997	Teacher of the Year	Hatchery Hill Elementary School Hackettstown School District	
Jane Marie Phillips	Unavailable	Teacher of the Year	Lawrence School	
			Sussex-Wantage Regional School District	
J. Evelyn Plumb	2000-2001	Governor's Teacher	Alpine School	
		Recognition Award	Sparta Township School District	

Pamela Raynor	1990-1991	Teacher of the Year	Halsted Street Middle School
			Newton Public School District
Gail Shawger	Unavailable	Governor's Teacher	Alpine School
		Recognition Award	Sparta Township School District
Cathy Sirocky	1995-1996	Teacher of the Year	Hatchery Hill Elementary School
			Hackettstown School District
Patricia Steege	1990-1991	Teacher of the Year	Hatchery Hill Elementary School
			Hackettstown School District
Peggy Stewart	2004-2005	County Teacher of	Sussex County
		the Year	
Peggy Stewart	2004-2005	State Teacher of the	State of New Jersey
		Year	
Judy Zoeller	2008-2009	Governor's Teacher	Alpine School
		Recognition Award	Sparta Township School District