

Reimagining our future, reigniting our purpose to leave a legacy of excellence!

# DKGNJ

New Jersey State Organization of Delta Kappa Gamma

# State Officers 2023-2025

Irene Maskaly (Iota) President <u>dkgnj.president2025@gmail.com</u>

Cathy Fortunato (Lambda) First Vice President <u>dkgnj1vpcf@gmail.com</u>

Diane Roberts (Omicron) Second Vice President <u>dkgnjvp2dbr@gmail.com</u>

Chris Musick (Nu) Recording Secretary <u>cmusickdkg@gmail.com</u>

Luella Vengenock (Beta) Corresponding Secretary dkgnjcorrespondingSecretary@gmail.com

Ellen Hahn (Beta) Treasurer <u>dkgnjtreasurer@gmail.com</u>

Dr. Barbara Glazewski (Lambda) Parliamentarian <u>DocGSLP@aol.com</u>

Dr. Nora Pollard (Lambda) Immediate Past State President <u>nora.pollard@att.net</u>

# INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR KEY WOMEN EDUCATORS

**State Meeting Agenda** Steinert High School, Hamilton, NJ January 6, 2024

9:30-10:00 AM	
10:00	

### Registration/Fellowship-<u>Media Center</u> State Executive Board Meeting

Announcement of Quorum/Call to OrderPledge of AllegianceDr. Nora Pollard, Past PresidentMotivational ThoughtCatherine Cleenput

10:10-11:15 AM

#### 11:20 Rules of Order Roll Call Minutes 9/2023 Correspondence Treasurer's Report President's Report

Scholarship-122 **State Meeting Resumes - Media Center** Dr. Barbara Glazewski, Parliamentarian Chris Musick, Recording Secretary Chris Musick, Recording Secretary Luella Vengenock, Corresponding Sec. Ellen Hahn. Treasurer

Irene Maskaly, President

**Committee Meetings** 

**Chapter Presidents-MC** 

Convention- MC

Program Planning/EEC-B3 Membership/Induction-B4

#### **Committees Reports**

Program Planning Membership Convention Induction Finance Scholarship Catherine Fortunato, First Vice President Diane Roberts, Second Vice President Carol Schwartz, Jan Paxton, Sue Davis Carol Boehm, Angela Castenada Joan Oehm Wilhelmina Bryant, Susan Relles, Tracey Holland Irene Maskaly for Dr. Pamela Albert Devine

Communications

**New Business** 

Announcements Special Awards My DKG Profile Adjournment Dissolution of Sigma Chapter

Luella Vengenock/Barbara Henderson Claire Swanson Motion to adjourn